top of page

Astrology: Houses and their Rulers

AstrologyAddingDimension

Whole House Systems
A Hellenic View of
Astrology
Free Offering
Just Register

Monday Night Astrology Houses

This class will begin with Quadrants and then look at each house, the sign it naturally reflects, and the sign that occupies that house in your chart.  We will look at the work it does in the quadrant where it lives.

Oct. 16th
8:00 - 10:00 Eastern

7:00 - 9:00 Central
6:00 - 8:00 Mountain
5:00 - 7:00 Pacific

Session 1:

Quadrants and Houses 1 thru 6

Oct. 23rd through Dec. 4th

$150

Session 2:

Houses 7 thru 12

Dec. 11 through Jan. 22

excluding Christmas and New Year

$130

Both Sessions

$260

Register below

Session 1
Session 2
Both Sessions

Houses and their Rulers

 

We will find out more about that house by exploring its relationship with its polar opposite and we will look at its “parent house” – the one that came before it and gave birth to it. We will find where the allies live when work needs to be done in that house.  In other words… 

This class is a deep exploration of:

The houses, and their rulers as defined in your chart. 

The Relationship of that ruler to other planets in your chart. 

How to bring the ruler’s story into that house.

bottom of page